And Then There Were 3……….

So many of you close to me know of the five people I refer to when I say Paranormal Clown Posse. I am pleased to say that two of them have been leaving me alone (for now anyway) and as far as I know they aren’t bothering others……..

But the other 3? Evan, Darlene and Judi have been up their old tricks again. We all know they have of history of staging fights amongst themselves when no one pays attention to them but usually within a matter of weeks they are up each other’s asses again LOL.

So let me fill you in to the best of my knowledge. It seems The Almighty Evan does not like Judi calling into his show. Well from what I can tell there were some scheduling issues, then Evan hadn’t called in to the show some time before it starts as he normally does. Darlene had to do some switching around, Apparently informed Evan that she would be putting Judi in que…. When Evan finally did call in, he felt “betrayed” by Darlene for having Judi call in. The show totally did not go as Evan planned so it was cut short.

Yes, I did listen to it, I’ll be honest with you…I actually didn’t hear any inflammatory remarks to or from any of them but hey, that just may have been my perception.

So next thing you know the posts and blogs between Darlene and Evan start. I won’t bore you all with mind numbing ridicules screen shots 1. because there’s just too many and 2. I will be posting Darlene’s own blog link and you can read them there.  Evan calls Darlene a drama queen and claims She and Judi have a dark attachment, Darlene calls Evan delusional etc…….. Ok I may post a few just for a sample LOL

photo 1 (4)

photo 2 (4)

This one is my personal favorite, She says he’s delusional and calls him a liar LOL

photo 5 (2)

 

Evan calls Darlene delusional and accuses her of Photo-shopping the truth:

Wait..What? People DO THAT? OMG LMAOphoto 1 (6)photo 2 (6)photo 3 (5)

Evan? That is all I need to say.

Judi? From what I have seen and in my opinion she is a manipulative user. I wouldn’t even doubt she’s using her “Bestie” Darlene.  I have a few other adjectives for her but I TRY to keep this blog PG-13.

Darlene? Ahhhhhhh Darlene….. I have ALWAYS said this, All feelings aside she really IS the only one of them with half a brain cell. While the content of her blogs aren’t accurate and the topics aren’t relevant, She’s still passionate and can write fictional story quite nicely. Very well thought out, eloquent and very well spoken. If she wasn’t hanging out with this crowd she could have a lucrative career. I still would never trust her by any means but I can have respect.

I wasn’t going to promote Darlene’s blog here but I figured Why Not?? It’s the must truthful blog of hers I’ve ever read. Although if I had one chance to speak with her I would tell her this: He’s not making himself look bad to the rest of the world but more……….HER OWN BLOG just confirms what we have all known for years. So pretending this is a “real fight”, It’s a shame she is just figuring all this out now.

Her more recent blogs are probably the ONLY truthful blogs I have ever seen come out of that camp.

http://hauntedishpeming.blogspot.com/2015/04/the-dirty-rotten-truth-of-evan-jensen.html

http://hauntedishpeming.blogspot.com/2015/04/part-two-dirty-rotten-truth-of-evan.html

http://hauntedishpeming.blogspot.com/2015/04/part-3-dirty-rotten-truth-of-evan-jensen.html

 

Make sure you read all these!!!!!!

 

That is all!

JRo

 

Leave a comment